Sunday, December 2, 2012

How do I suddenly fell in Big Bang?

Well... mind you, my old friends know how I despise KPOP.. well.. not despise.. it is such a strong word... lets just say.. not to keen on their songs and whatever it is.

I started involved in it when one of my friend introduce me to Running Man, and then, I started to watch My Girl. Well.. thats that. Never involved in any kpop song...

Then, when I went back to my hometown in Kuching on September. I always hear songs in my cousin's pajero, turned out she has the album still alive and she puts it on every time she drives.

I still ignore the call back the verse keep playing in my head. I remember the verse of Monster and Ego..

Until one faithful morning, one of my other cousin wake me up from sleep and we huddled up, (my sister and I) on the bed while she opened youtube with her laptop and that point turned everything around.

With the opening of the game-like, I vividly remembered my sis said that it is interesting.

I watched it with a thought, 'oh, this is THE song'

when TOP appeared, I felt my heart fell to the bottomless pit.



I am stuck.

The rest of the day spent watching the other videos and my cousin who has the album, showed me hers, eventually, it is TOP cover.. and I think my world change.

Now, eventhough TOP is my bias, I still love to see the others, as they have their own charm. GD, Taeyang, Seungri, Daesung... they are an item.

That's what change me, folks. And I am very very very irrevocably in love with BigBang. <3

I know I am new... but hey, I am dedicated. XD

Sunday, November 25, 2012

A thought on Shout Awards 2012

The post is directed specially to the group who booed in the shout award, last weekend.
God, I hate you guys. -.-
so.. siapa2 yang tak tau jalan ceritanya... I'll give you the case summary, ok? you can read it in beautifulnara too, link, google sendiri. I malas nak bagi.


in Shout Award 2012, Nuest and Vixx was invited to attend and perform in the award. While performing, they were booed and rubbish was thrown at them. Also, not pleading guilty, Malaysian proud singer, Sam Bunkface for his rude act towards the GUEST, and the organiser for letting this thing happened to the GUEST. Also, in the end, while Nuest was doing their performance, in the live TV, in 8TV, they are blocked by huge credits, which should never be done to a group, as soon as they start to perform. Freaky much?

First of all, aku galakkan anti-kpop leave this blog sekarang. I dont like bashing people till their brain exploded out of their skull. AND I WILL


Ok, the thing was trending in Twitter, yesterday. And this thing had already reach those in korea. ok, senang, worldwide. fine.



#MalaysiaSaySorryToVixxAndNuest #SamBunkface #ShoutAwards 

And stuff... wah.. after a few vids and web discoveries, aku sangat2 terkejut dengan apa yang diorang buat... gosh...I dont like fanwar.. but if you started it, hell, I AM ON!!!!




Ini link komen Bunkface dekat Propaganza.. skip it around 7 min marks.Sikit but my mouth hanged open la... 





jangan sokong kpop! dorang miming, dorang buat plastic surgery, pastu korang ingat dorang hensem. 
kitorang penat2 buat band, dorang makeup2 skit dapat juta2
kesian kitorang ni.. nak kawin duit x dak, bagi korea buat apa. 
How dare you say that. I double dare you say that again, now you know you are losing fans, and hated by more than half of Malaysia's teens and young adults. well, Of course, you will not give a damn if you think those more than 30 years old listens to your music (which is not!)

sendiri kata x ada duit kan? habis? atur la hidup kau elok2. stereotyping, saying dengan yakin nya, kpop miming, plastic surgery... eih... tau plak kau.. kutuk orang tau... tu.. fellow artist yang pakai baju mengalahkan Lee Hyori apa kes? kau Islam kan? tegur yang tu dulu


they can sue u for defamation tau? nasib baik x specific.. kalau x.. memang sampai tua la korang x kahwin.


Sanjung SUM41 boleh pulak.. sokong industri muzik local pulak... asal x amik band Msia? x tau plak aku SUM41 tu Msia.... 


Rights to choose. Suka hati kpop fan la nak minat siapa.. kau buat statement macam sampah, ingat orang pandang kau tinggi ke? makcik pakcik yang dengar pun geleng kepala tau?

freedom of expression. you got that right. Memang suke hati la kau nak buat statement apa kan? aku faham.. tapi consequences dia... freedom of bashing you and your kind jugak la kan...

Statement ni kluar on april, but on the shout award, he said " to the fans, be aware of the last perforamance." And last performance was Nuest. KO nak cakap ape sebenarnye ni? kau provok kitorang ke?


Okay... ni excellent comment by fellow kpopers, enough to conclude my post.
























I dont hate local music. Seriously. I like some of them. But by doing this things, never make you a better singer. You just make less fan and a target to be attacked upon while you are strolling around.

P.S: for the people who booed the groups, too bad you are full of security, surrounded by people who share the same minded like you...

Lets see if I put you in the middle of the crowd in Bigbang last concert. Will you do that? I dare you madafake.. I double dare you.

Bajet besar arh? Pfft... Malaysians....


Eh salah... I am Malaysian.. THIS PRIMITIVE MINDED MALAYSIAN GROUP. thats better.


ciao!


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Hectic life

Gosh..  I wish I have 30 hours a day...

Truthfully.... I am so tense now that I can cry and pulled my hair while rolling down the stairs.

God... give me strength...

LOTS OF WORKS TO DO... and I missed UiTM badly... I really am...

Saturday, November 17, 2012

My new blog skins...

Okay, credited to aqilah, my sissy.. you can see her blog here... she is incredible. Spends most of her time reading codes and what not.

here... ------>  http://itsqilazmi.blogspot.com/

done crediting her, now, let me tell you, what I will write in my new, visitorless blog.

Basically nothing important to you.. but might be important to me. and the stalkers. (IF I have any.. which is a BIG if)

And I love Bigbang.. Too much that now I can read hangul even though Ididnt know what it means.... Scarier than seeing poop in the toilet right?? (ikr??? -.-'')

mkay, thats it.. :D

*song craze for the day, missing you - Gdragon. *

p.s: expects a lot of nonsensical things on Kpop here, because that, is my current craze.. :D

Owh, here some TOP and a cat(for the sake of adding the level of cuteness) :D

cuteness level - 99%

Sum of cuteness level - full mark! 0_<



Paradise Kiss Fashion Profile

So, as a start, I have already made a profile to replace the page of the paradise kiss... since no one here is new to paradise kiss establishment, I just tell what I think, is going to be referred by the historian in the time comes.

My new profile, under the admin name of BelQi.. sweet isnt it?

Okay, I sell lots of Korean style clothes.. and I am soooo picky on my style.. so you can bet it is the best one around. its 3 pcs for RM 100, so bulk up with your friends and buy a lot from me, mkay?

Okay. Thats it for the clothes post...

Ill give you a sample, since I am very very very nice.





Saturday, October 13, 2012

Abang ku... Convo.. :*

hahaha.. dengan ini.. abang aku da bergelar seorang BS...

ni gambar dia yang kena paksa tangkap gambar ngan aku...

Esok nak gi studio, wat family photoshoot..

Haila... semua orang excited dia grad... -.-''

OK. FINE. Supposed to be kan??? 



Atototototo


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Stop it. stop all of this now... (malay language. Sorry,foreign readers)

Ni post yang sgt serius. ha... sgt weh.. :')

well... aku rasa.. agak banyak kali gak la aku kena macam ni.. tapi tak serik2 kot.. -.- haih. hati... kenapa la kau ni susah sangat nak sedar...

Again, I was heart broken. there's nothing that I can write, that can explain how I felt, and what actually had happened. It is about a mere crush. But the thing is.. my crush will always end with the same way. Being loved and in love with people that I know. God. Sangat sedih weh.. serius...

Long story short, I need to realise who I am, and stop being so... hopeful and dreams about being ordinary. cause I am not.

One of my friend, said, " no matter how bad, a girl looks, she will always have one part, that is nice and can make you fell in love with her."

Terkedu aku weh.. lelaki plak tuh. hahaha.. dia memang ada pelik skit.. Tapi kalau macam tu.. is it true? Wujud ke lelaki yang x kisah dgn rupa, x hingin pun bini dia macam lisa surihani or what not.

Rasanya.. 1 dalam seribu pun x de kot..

Sudah la wahai hati.... stop hurting yourself. 

Monday, October 1, 2012

First Program in KK11

so, I participated in SPKG.. sirih pulang ke gagang stuff, a  dinner for the alumni of the college who's going to graduate this week.

Aku x jadi ajk ke ape pun... jadi budak drama je... tp bluetooth lappuy comel ni da rosak.. jadi x dpt nak bluetooth gambar.. TT.TT

ok.. jadi... begitula... sbenarnye saje je nak tgk muka TOP kat page nih.. ahahahahah

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Why I wanted to go back?

Most of the close people with me know about this. And I am sill trying to decide.tak.. more to gain persetujuan from my family about it.

Its either staying here in UM or back to UITM

Thats a really huge dilemma in my life. Its not like the Us berebut2 nakkan aku.. tak.. aku just.. nak apply balik for UiTM.. or maybe if UiTM tak dapat, I'll aplly for UKM. Anywhere but here.

Why? ramai orang tanya aku.. I dont know. Maybe sebab.. the environment is really... not like what I had expected. Seriously, I can endure it. But for 4 years. Maybe not.

The college life is great. Well. Its half of good. not that bad. With my 'crazy yet innocent' roommates and seniors that I met on some events. But thats all about it. The thing is, tujuan aku untuk masuk U is to study, right? so, sebaik mana pun kolej aku, if I couldnt study and ended up repeat the whole year, its better for me to gave up and start fresh somewhere.

Senang cakap macam tu la. Seriously, for the whole time I am in the fac, there's no genuine laugh or even smile from me. Bila keluar from the place last friday, baru aku dapat ketawa, and nangis as hard as I could. Macam lifeless tahu tak? Emotionless

And they said I should concentrate on my studies. Yeah, right. If I stay like this, by the end of the year, I'll ended up being kicked out of the fac, I tell you.

Aku rasa maybe sebab.. aku memang tak ada hati kat sini kot. Aku tak tau apa silapnya. Nak kata rupa fac tu... aku rasa syukur sangat sebab libray dekat gila, tak da tangga bertingkat2 mcm stairs of justice kat UiTM tu. maybe people around me and the system kot.

Tu yang buat aku tawar hati, Orang kata, 'lek arh... baru 3 minggu kot ko kat sana.. cepat gila ko buat assumption..' well... aku diam je kot kalau orang cakap mcm ni.. dah 3 minggu weh.. nak tunggu sampai bila lagi? sampai exam? biar aku stuck kat tengah2 hall tu sebab aku tak tau apa yang aku blajar the whole sem ni? thanks a lot guys.

Mesti orang kata, 'masalah ko la, sape suh ko tak study btol2..' then, let me go, let I choose my way of life. Let me try to apply the UiTM for my own sake. or anywhere but here.

Everytime, aku rasa nak campak semua barang aku kat orang yang lalu lalang, and lari dari tempat tu. so, elakkan diri dari bertemu ngan aku. aku tak kacau kau, kau jangan kacau aku.

owh, haah. pastu abang aku ada cakap, kalau environment ni pun kau x leh handle, apa lagi masa ko masuk kerja nanti. my response to that is, I know, to give my out most when I needed to. if aku dah kerja, tak kan aku nak kena buang kot... if I have no choice, I'll give whatever it takes. and for now, I still have the choice.

jalan tu dah ada, korang kena make way for me to pass through je. that is all.

still missing bebudak gila kelas F. wish I could bring the whole lot to UM.. so that we;ll be successful together.

Friday, September 28, 2012

My Hypertension Treatment

After few days facing stress and tension, ended with a very huge burden and humiliation, yesterday.

My bro and qilah came to pick me up, and salman treated me a shopping spree at BOOKXCESS. 

Okay. Serious cakap, release tension gila! Masuk2 je kedai tu, aku punya senyum.. sampai sakit pipi aku. Excited sangat tengok buku..

Haha.. perempuan kalau nak release tension beli baju, accessories, window shopping, wayang and stuff, aku, tgk buku pun macam dah tak da problem da....

So, berkat duit abang yang dikorbankan, aku beli 4 buku, memula banyak gak aku ambil... pastu kena tapis ngan abang.. jadi.. 4 je la tinggal.

buku2 ni ada yang aku memang teringin nak beli, tapi mahal sangat kalau beli kat kedai standard macam MPH or POPULAR..

So, 4 buah buku tadi, actual price dia, suppose to be RM164

Bila aku total balik dalam resit, aku kena bayar RM61.60 je. Murah GILAAAA weh!!!!!

Bunuh Diri.

Golek-golek.




Monday, September 24, 2012

PRK Universti Malaya

say whaaat??? yeah... first time in my life, I see people campaigning all over the place. Ha~~~ excited gilaaa...

Semalam masa ProM buat perarakan, macam org kena sampuk kot aku pandang.. lama gila aku tengok dorang, sengih sorang2.... perasaan tu.. pelik,, tapi excited gilaa.. tu yang penting.

Then hari ni, kena mengundi.. bangun pagi2 da ada kertas warna oren bawah pintu.. Sebagai seorang freshie yang hilang arah dan x tahu nak undi siapa, kertas tu bagaikan petunjuk warna oren yang aku dapat dan aku sangat2 bahagia.. x yah kusut otak lagi da... XD

roomate aku (kak bad) siap cakap lagi, kau bawak la kertas tu masuk masa mengundi nanti.. mesti penggerak jeling je kat kau.

memang tak la kan.... hahah.. tapi tu la.. macam ada lawak sikit la.. tapi macam nak join kempen next year.. just.. jangan kasi tau mama ngan abang ok??.. ^^

bak kata pip, aku nak undi orang yang buat manifesto pasal bas. XD

My 'on the way' Novel's synopsis.


She doesn’t think on trusting any man.


He wanted someone who loves him for who he really is.


They fell in love, and more to come after.


But there’s more to love in marriage.


When their love had been envied by the whole world,


When every inch of the population shocked by their 

relationship,


Can they face the fact that they aren’t supposed to be 

together?

Sunday, September 23, 2012

I wanted to be a V.I.P

Kan2... fine... aku tau... XD

Busy gilaaa sebab da enroll for degree kat UM, for law.. jadi.. first 2 weeks + 1 week orientation are just crazy... mmg apa pun x sempat.. memey la....

but then, I've gone through that, and this week, I am going to have a very much normal life, with the start of tutorial class which means I am going to be busy like hell.

Owh, And I should tell you that YOU ARE HERE IN THE PAGE OF A V.I.P!!

yeah!!

My current addiction since last month is the great BIG BANG!

(yeah, I know, It is just only a month) but seriously, I fell neck deep into them. Ha-ha.

so, let me introduce again, for those who did not know what the hell BigBang is I'll show you the members. There are 5 of them...




GD, a.k. Jihyoung (the playful Prince)





 TOP (the charismatic Prince)



Taeyang (the guy next door Prince)


Daesung (the Cute Prince) 


Seungri (the naughty prince)



And THAT's that... God! I am literally drooling over the pictures... XD

Thursday, August 2, 2012

My solutions for a very meaningful EID

Hi guys.. Yeah.. I am very busy ok.. no... lazy to type some more s*(t in my blog until I realise that I have nothing better to do tonight. I've been thinking on what should I talk about. So..

I am a bit late for my preparation to UM.. I havent done my med check up yet.. I havent talk to mum about the payment yet.. SO far need to pay RM 262 for the orientation week, but I heard my frine need to pay Rm1200 for the college. damn, I am dead. Well, I am very tempted to take the ptptn loan.. but my borther have strictly said that I shouldnt. SO we just see what happened next.

SO, back to my topic, My Eid for this year will be very meaning full. I mean, in the way I look at it. I think I might have the feeling of celebrating the eid with your own money.

I have told my mum that I dont want any new kurung, since I have a lot in UiTm back in the days. so, right now I am sewing beads on my cotton kurung to make it look fancier and not the boring everyday class attire. I just learned how to sew beads with my mum.. and so far, I think I am good.. :D

Next, I done a makeover to my last year one time wear heels, where I had decorated it with roses.. minus one thing to be bought. XD but, however, oso need to buy sandals.. but well.. less money to spend!

then, I will go back to Kuching, with my supply of things to sell. Already got 2 customers who wanted the perfumes.. so I might going to bring few extras.. so.. No time spent without thinking about money.. XD

Lastly, I NEED TO SETTLE the medical check up next week. Mother had agreed to go to Non gov clinic for the check up since I am in the list for next month treatment IF I wanted to do it in Govt... The  money spend there need to be recovered back by the sale of perfume next week!

CHAIYOK!


Thursday, July 12, 2012

Bye UITM.. hi UM..

ok.. so.. upu da kuar... n.. I got degree law... (alhamdulillah) so... urm...




OK.. aku ingat masa slalu aku hantar abg aku, salman, aku akan lalu dpn fakulti law Um tu,, and aku ckp.. this is my place... x sangke dpt btol2.. tp sgt2 keciwa sbb x dpt balik UITM..
why kecewa? sbb shah alam is food heaven man! goshh.. x la.. sbb da biase kan.. ni mcm rusa masuk kg la aku.. ciss.. ok.. fine.. bye..

bye semua... X (

Fashion and stuff

okay.. so, this post is to tell everyone that I am now selling fashionista's collection of garments... on my page,


Yang x like lagi.. dipersilakan.... :)

so, I love you, you love me, we are happy family.

Esok UPU kuar.. I'll update here.. orang ckp ko mesti dpt and stuf... tp you must think... sometimes, x de rezeki... sometimes.. dpt bakery (aku menyesal aku mohon ni) tp.. what to do.. XD

bye.

Friday, July 6, 2012

Bad dream for a bad week.

Hi. Morning. Happy Day, Salam.

I woke up with a start, and istighfar, after this dream that I never had.

I dreamt that I was driving a car with my sister when a there is a roadblock, and I realise I didnt have a license and I didnt wear my seat belt. While I was trying to put the seatbelt on, I crashed onto the next car, whom stopped and the family of indian.. (not racist here, just like the situation i've been through last week)
get off and looked at their car.

I could felt the colour drained from my face as I walked out, realising that I drove a borrowed car, (i dont know who's) and it got a scratch, but the other car is ruined.

Long dream short, I've faced my mother, to tell her about the accident as the family demands me to pay them. After everything ended, I woke up. But seriously, I felt like I was going to die there due to the guiltiness.

God save me.

Salam.

Sunday, July 1, 2012

teeeeeeetttttt!!!! BOM!

Hi. I know. Tittle Sucks. X ada mood nak tulis elok2..

FYI.. got involve in accident, remuk depan Inova. Rasa macam nak nangis pun ada. Nak buat macam mana... Orang depan emergency break. Kesian kat abang la... Nasib baik mama redha je... -.-

Well.. sakit belakang... but what to do... Nanti org insurans dtg... kena bg keterangan plak... fobia dowh...

I hate driving. Thus, I wanted to have lots of money, upah a driver, and get on with it. Fine.

So kena saman... and we'll see what the next car will do.. claim damage? Kenapa abg yang salah erk? Padahal dia yang emergency break, kat lane kanan, tengah2 highway.

FINE!


Wednesday, June 27, 2012

POTTERMORE

So... I just went active in pottermore, eventhough dah lama sign up for it..

keh keh keh... guess what, I am in slytherin... bangga gilaaaaa...

masa sorting hat tu... sangat2 berdebar2... mcm real siottt...

K. sape yang ada, find me. lets be friend. ngeh

ngeh ngeh ngeh ngeh...

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Coupon for PARADISE KISS!

Hi guys... K bye. 

penat. sakit perut. krekrekrek...

ada kenduri kat rumah mbah.. (atuk for jawa.. aku org jawa k..) and aku jd caterer.. esok mmg x bangun la sakit blakang... -.-''

k.. I have new collection for Paradise Kiss....

Ja jang! amacam? best x? RM35 including post. XD


har har har har..

well.. this is the coupon... for June and July ya.....

Everytime you wanted to order, just tell me the keyword k?

K FIN BYE >.<

Sunday, June 24, 2012

yea Germany!

hi... Euro fever... ikr....

So, I just wanted to say that I like this Germany player, Marco Reus! yeah! huhuhuhuh... I just saw the match of Germany v. Greece, not a live show however, and felt attached to him... muahahahahah....  IN the middle of the game, masa tengah terpaku tgk Lahm sepak goal, mama marah,
sejak bila ko tengak bola ni? tiba-tiba minat pulak.
dengan nada yg sngat marah... I know I am screwed,,, so aku ambik baju yang nak dilipat and tutp tv.. bila mama masuk bilik kejap, bukak balik.. then, she knew there was no way to asked me to turn off the tv.. so she didnt say anything about it. But hey! Aku lipat baju smbil tgk bola.. ok la tuh.eh.... -.-


next match kn tunggu other teams utk lawan quarter final and Germany will go against them in semi-final! huhuhuh... I am guessing Germany will win this time and went to the final.. and win again!.. Yea!

Dah agak dah... mesti Spain menang punya....

to kilah: buuuuu portugal.....(christiano ronaldo to be exact.)*smug*

jawapan soalan mama tadi (jawap dlm hati je la... kalau jwb on the spot, ada yang kena baling ngan tv..)
sebab ada orang hensem! kekekekekekekek

fin. 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Komited? pffft... where's the money?

Gosh... I am tired.. *dragging my legs across the room*

Hi. hari ini saya nak cakap pasal tekad.. Orang kata, kalau kita nak buat bisnes ni.. kita kena tekad. determination tuh kena ada. baru jadi... sampai abe aku sendiri tanya.. "ko boleh buat ke nih?" aku pun ragu2 gak... yelah... kalau tanye budak kelas aku, aku budak paling cpt boring and turned away from books punya budak..

cakap pasal kelas.. ingat lagi masa dlm lecture (kan ramai2 dalm hall) masuk, letak buku, pergi cafe beli supply, tunggu lecturer, supply habis, lecturer masuk, baru lecturer bagi salam, aku pusing pandang dinding, tido. Memang juara tido static la aku...  bangun2 je, semua org da gerak nak keluar. Great.. blajar ape tadi haa?

jadi.. bila ckp pasal semangat.. mula2 mmg kobar3.. tapi da lama2.. rasa boring.. then stop.. then static.. mcm tuh la... ape yg aku buat, ending dia mcm tu... but now, I got a solution for the probs!

jeng jeng jeng...

I will do it for money! bila bende tuh ada kena mengena ngan duit, kita buat sehabis baik! kekadang tu.. nak gi kerje.. malas gilaaa... tapi fikir duit punya pasal.. gagahkan diri la... ON9 sampai 5 pagi, manage online page, for money, I will. XD

Bukan duniawi sgt ke apa... aku just.. bila pasal duit tu.. amanah tau... kalau org beli, amanah kita kat dia.. pastu investor punya modal lagi satu hal.. sbb tu kena serius skit pasal duit2 nih.. sensitif skit..

ok Fin Bye... Like my page.. www.facebook.com/paradise.kiss.4eva

Sunday, June 17, 2012

I fell in love with Mike.

Lets just pretend that I am talking about a real guy here. You might think that particular MIKE had lost his mind to be with me. Trust me. I dont have that thing in my mind. I am not.

DiVa UniVersal just showed catch up marathon of Suits. And the best word I can describe it is

Splendid.

Gosh! In fell in miniature  fantasy not-normal love with Mike Ross.. Hahah.. Can you just imagine? A guy, like him, with his wits and stuffs, exist? and is in front of me.. hahahah... *drools*

Apa2 pun... sarah yahaya.. aku tau kalau kau baca nih.. aku tau siapa yang kau fikirkan... but not him... not the bane of my asasi existance, not the guy that we all hate but cant help but to flickered our eye to him once in a while. bukan.


Right now, no one is in my mind, except mama yang balik Sarawak sorang2... but it'll be good to have one.. Like Qilah and Amo, kedek2 happy walking together. Fine.

Okay. Mission bila dapat lappy baru, download SUITS. ARGFFHHGDJKJDGSUDHKL

*nak berangan jap... Okay*

Ketandusan Post - Why do you take law?

Hi Awak.
Again... follow my fashion blog, walk-in-confidence.blogspot
and my fb page paradise.kiss.4eva

Serious saya cakap.. saya memang tak menang tangan tau tak? dengan kerja lagi... dengan rumah lagi.. Rasa macam nak kerat badan jadi dua, sothat boleh facilitate all needs... But then...

Mak saya tak ada.. Beliau pulang ke kampung halaman seorang diri. Orang lain semua tak nak ikut.. Saya tau.. Malas nak pergi.. buat penat je.. 3 hari je pun.. X bermaya gila kan cara taip? OK! OK!!!!

Hi korang! Saya busy skang sebab tengah memulakan perniagaan online paradise kiss... I am not hoping benda ni akan jadi like GRAND GILAAAA... but enough for my hobby...

My hobby? Collecting money, of course. and spend it on food... Damn this woman... (I know..)

So, post hari ni, is about first time class masa Asasi, where the lecturer, Madam Atifah, last year, asked us. soalan simple.

"why do you want to study law"

OOOOKAAAYY... simple kan? but yeah... I am such a durr-brain... X tau la kena hipnosis ke apa masa tu.. but on that time, I am really like... desperate for money sebab my parents x bank in duit lagi.. and duit biasiswa belum kluar... (true story) jadi, orang lain jawab.. sebab saya minat. saya suka keadilan, fardu kifayah and other things yang common lah.. sesampai je turn aku,

Madam: Now, why do you take this course?
Aku: Because I love money.

I know... sangat2.... menyedihkan.... sampai sekarang kot aku ingat.... bila pikir balik,,, rasa mcm lawak sangat.. hahah

Madam: no... you are already wrong.. Nawaitu u dah x betul... I have one of my student, yang love money jugak.. but then. he flunked the course.

Yeah.. well... Obviously I didnt flunked it. But thanks again... skang aku da ketepikan i love money... the next lecturer yang tanya soalan yang sama degree nanti, aku akan jawab...

BECAUSE I WANT TO BE RICH. FIN.

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Pride and Prejudice..

Hi! Busy Updating Paradise Kiss! like the page yaaa??? <3

Okay.... so... Just watched pride n prejudice kat Diva Universal... Mr Darcy ngan elizabeth bennet... then dah habis tgk.. happy ending, as usual... but maybe the novel is more interesting?? urgh... okay.. back to the point.

Dah habis tengok.. tengah tunggu nak tengok cerita apa... mama tetiba tanya soalan cepumas..

mama: nabilah... rasa2 nya... ada lagi x lelaki zaman sekarang yang kaya macam dalam cerita nih? (maklumla... Mr.Darcy tu sesangat la kayaaaa....)


Aku: arrrrrgggg... kenapa soalan tu boleh arkkk???

Mama: ye la... untuk ko dengan kilah nanti...


Aku: hurmh... ada! Taib Mahmud!


Mama: Taib Mahmud tuh da tua..... yang korang nak kahwin nanti...yang macam Mr. Darcy tuh...


Aku: Anak Taib Mahmud! <---- sengal gila.... I know...


Mama: -_-''

Moral of the story: jauh kan mama dari cerita yang boleh menggalakkan beliau dari berfikir tentang aku.kahwin.duit.

Fin.

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Top to Toe evolves to Paradise Kiss!!!

ok... so... my girl friends...mesti da tau yang I once had been active on my page, top to toe... last December .... and thousands  of thank you to my sales woman, Allia.. that made everything happen

Jadi... since I'll be having my holiday till sept.... and I have nothing else to do than cari gali for money, I'll  start back my business  on fb and also here... darn it this tab... I couldnt add a link.. its okay... I will give it to you when I update my stuffs,..

gosh... byk nya typo... mals laa nak on laptop lama tuh.... grrrr -.-* so.. terpaksa stand dengn this thingy... (banyak nye aku gunaa so... teringat sir rosdin....)

anyway... I promise that I will update the things as soon as I can and I will give the best price for my special friendss.. all of you, I mean... jangan risau sngtla...

I will be selling necklace and bracelet as usual... purse, ring, gred AAA perfume, brooch and stuffs... kinda jack of all trade, master of none. heheheheh

I'll be running my bussiness on the other blog, walk-in-confidence.blogspot and... page fb aku,
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Paradise-Kiss/288946444475308

jadi.... tolong like boleh?? kalau baik, tolong promote sekali ye?? Service memuaskan 100 persen gerenti...

till then, toodles!

p.s: special thanks to all customer and those that had been with me since the start of 3T and hope will be on for.... sampai bila2..... love you guys...

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

wira wirawati harapan bangsa!

So.. Good morning... I woke up and suddenly reminiscing on my past.. the 3 months I spent at PLKN... Nilam Ehsan, Bidor..last year, 2011...

I cried, when I board the bus.. sissy gila.. tapi cant bear to leave home... First day, my beloved phone kena curik, giving me sign that this thing is really a bad idea. Famous sekejap sbb jadi the girl whose phone went missing. Found it back after warden round up everyone.. BUT OF COURSE, missing the battery and sim card. X guna btol...

Then, going out with a lot of friends.. and stuffs... It is like a camp.. lasted for 3 months. I;ve always hated camping. But well.. I cant run away.. so, here I am. Well.. There I was. Pagi2.. kena buat PT pagi.. God.. sangat2 menyesakkan.. but at the end the 3 months.. around a week before kitorang habis, I found a way to escape.. well.. a pathetic way actually. But I can forgive my self, since it can made me escape full 3 round run. I will hide inside the nearest bathroom. Ha-ha.

then, kelas.. I remembered my teacher's name. Miss Dewi.. dengan cikgu.. apa nama dia erh?oh.. cikgu yee.. yeah.. macam masuk tadika balik... -.-'' kena lukis peta minda... main tepuk2... but at the end of the day.. I realized that that is all part of the sweeeeeet memory.. then petang, etc etc etc :- flying fox and elemen air and stuff...

I remembered masa larian berhalangan, tembok yang paling tinggi untuk perempuan... 6 kaki ke? 6 meter? macam tuh la.. I cant believe that I can reach the top... woaahh.. budak Delta kat bawah macam nak mati dah support aku.. sumpah gila la.... then masa tarzan swing, aku jadi submarine.. hayun, trus tenggelam.. tinggal beret je terapung... lawak gak.. tapi bila ade org jumpa katak kering dlm kolam tu, sumpah aku terus loya..

Pergi camping pun okay.. but jalan jauh gilaaaaa on tha way balik.. hell... what is the fun of PLKN kalau x menyeksa aku kann? seriously... the activity kicked my ass... but yang paling memorable is the people we met there... My dormmate P8, Delta... about 30 people... ke.. 28.. macam tuh la... then, mixed indian, chinese ngan malay... I couldnt remember all name, but I will say some... for the sake of memory.. first of all, of course.. anak aku, Eyra.. then, nina, mas, zaza, ama, mira, sheila, jia yee, bibuuz, hui theng, carmen (miss you) abby, carby, mel, sashi, and vannessa.. and stuff kalo aku x tulis.. sori sesangat... tapi I stil got our photo... and sotong, and crystal, and girls from P7

Then. of course the Wiras... yang aku ingat... but then.. still going to remeber them sbb.. aku x byk kawan non malay before.. Ivan, thina, ape nama mamat yang nyanyi ngan aku tuh erk? jhun, danny, and yang malay, si shah, irlan, zaied, uwais, zhaf (of course)  and stuff... sori x ingat semua gak... Oh.. Im... yang sangat aku kasihi sbb nak buat last performance ngan aku... ouh... we Delta buat performance of musical.. And I sang..

In short.. PLKN best!... walaupun aku sgt benci outdoor and socialize.. Jap2.. eh, lu ingat gua lupa lu ke?? my best friend... merangkap ketua perkara2 jahat yang aku buat, Izzah, form P5... gua seyes rindu lu weh...

orang tanye, ade changes x lepas PLKN? Nope.. still the big happy family... ngeh.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Noooooo!!!!!! My books!

Yeah..its going to be short.

My parcel of books failed to be delivered to me as the deliverer didnt call me first to deliver it...
Nak bukak kedai pukul 10, there's a note, terpampang besar perkataan sorry... ciss... patutla tadi aku nmpk lori GDex.. cess..

Usually dia call dulu... tapi kali ni dia buang tebiat... shoot.... terpaksa aku mintak en.azmi ambil esok kat rawang... hope dia x bukak parcel tuh... -finger crossed- Demmit..

"thanks' Mr. GDex.. -.-*

Okay, good day. Bye. XD tido awal. 

Monday, May 28, 2012

Menghitung Hari.... TT.TT

cehh... padahal untuk apa jer..

Gaya macam  hitung hari untuk kahwin and stuffs... My best 'makcik' friend nak turun Shah Alam amik transkrip ngan aku... hahahha.. tapi minggu depan... tup2 sembang2... tetiba keluar pasal kahwin... (post kahwin lagi -.-'') x der la..x kot... just nak cakap yang.. aku tengok ramai orang kahwin.. last weekend, parents aku dpt invitation sampai bebanyak rumah... memang x la nak pergi semua kan.... tp syok kot... aku suka nasi minyak... tapi lagi suka kalau tu kawan aku punya or adik/abg aku punya... aku? aku x guna nasi minyak lorr... aku guna chicken chop jamu orang..

Okay.. menghitung hari ni... sebenarnya pasal buku2 aku yang dah aku beli through MPH online... and waiting for the thing to arrive home.. x mahal pun..daaaa... aku beli yang offer la... 30% diskaun..kalau harga biasa buat apa aku beli....-.-''

tuh la yang menghitung hari... disebabkan aku post benda tu ke Tohiras Collection, so aku kena jadi pak guard depan kedai, ambil parcel tu dulu sebelum mama ambik... nanti dia bukak,kantoi la aku... ada satu buku ni sangat best, pasal vampire, (gaaaaaayyyyy-ikr???!) tapi aku suka gilaaaa... but... cover dia x semenggah sikit la... untuk mengelakkan dari buku tu dibakar, I need to wrap it ASAP... XD

Okay thats all... Tahniah pada pengantin2 baru..jangan lupa jemput aku.. rite? ngeheheh..gua suka mknn free nih.. XD

huarrrgghhh gi breakfast...

jap..bila la aku nak buat post pasal hidup x-asasi nih? -.-

Saturday, May 26, 2012

In the middle of the night, when there are only 2 of us at home

Okkkkaaayyyy...tajuk tu menimbulkan 1000 tanda tanya...

tak...actually, mom dengan ayah and bros, went out to hospital slayang to visit my sick uncle. I hate hospitals..And prayed that one day, I am rich enough and I just have to hired bunch of nurses and doctors in case I need an operation and I can do it at my house. Yeah.

Well.. back to the topic, suddenly, both of us (me and Qi) heard some noises downstairs and I am strted to freaking out. Gosh. yeah..I admit it... I freaked out frequently. -.-'' then, came the heroic Qi, and she went down with her stick (swear she'll smackedany tresspasser she find) and went around our house.

Me? Well, I took the phone and as soon as I can, I called my mom. Yeah. Freaked out much. Bila mama jawab, aku macam orang gila.. whispering frantically, macam ada serial killer kat dalam rumah. Okay... mama pun macam dah biasa dengan keadaan ni, relax je jawab.

On that moment, Qi naik balik, geleng kepala and tanya, "kau call siapa?" okay. Aku jawab dengan muka innocent. "mama". Then, dia tanya lagi,"asal?"

Aku buat muka 'duh' and jawab," Tanya mama kat mana.. tuh je."

Dia pandang aku, muka tak percaya ngan kepenakutan(huh?) aku and masuk bilik. Nak tau mama jawab apa? "Kau bukak je la TV.." Sumpah aku tenung fon tuh lama2.. -.-'' whatttt?

Then aku hang up, and Qi jenguk, cakap, "kalau kau dengar bunyi, panggil Qilah... biar qilah tengok.. Jangan pergi sesorang.."<=== huh?... as if... Then,dia sambung, "Qilah lari laju." Demmmm

OUH.. SPONGEBOB! 

Thursday, May 24, 2012

It is supposed to be a sweet dream!

Petang nih kerja...-.-''

Duh... this morning, it is very cold... and waiting for the dial up connection for this ancient laptop made mefeel like I am Bella Swan infront of her PC at Forks. Eventhough there is a 100% confirmation that I will not see Edward Cullen after this.

So, it has been like... what? 4 years, since I left my first secondary school and transfer to my beloved science school.And...dah dekat 4 tahun aku x jumpa dia..like..face to face... Selalu nampak men bola kat belakang rumah...-.-'' yeah...

next time, kalau ko nak walk-in dalam mimpi aku... mengejutkan aku tetengah malam,please dont confess to my bestfriend infront of me... God... macam tengok drama Korea... oh yeah... sakit hati jugak... -.-''

hahah.... demmit.. thats why title post -it was supposed to be a sweet dream... sebab well..its my dream.. supposed to be my story.. bukan aku tgk korang punye long lost love. Gah!

Ok.thats it. habis komplen pasal aku nye NIGHTMARE... -.-'' (sighed) tp orang kata kalo mimpi...maknanye...yang berlawanan akan berlaku kan?CEH.. XD

Ok. Fine. Bye 

RIP Laptop...

Hello, who ever is reading this. 

     Yeah..I lost my laptop again...for the second time in my life. And if you ever know how it feels like when your best friend passed away, you know how I feels. Twice. God!! urgh..

     And yeah.. time dah tak ada laptop, baru lah aku sibuk nak update balik blog aku... sumpah CEMERLANG sungguh. Well..disebabkan ini yang kali kedua... Aku macam dah lali...sedih kejap sebab everything is lost... my cerpen and stuff..my movies.... and now,sedih sebab aku kena pujuk mak aku beli laptop baru. which is sooodamnhard!

    And sekarang tengah dengar adik aku bercakap ngan kekasih gelap dia on the fon... yeah yeah..aku x curik2 dengar erk... dosa... dia yang ckp kuat sgt... sampai satu lorong rumah boleh dgr. -.-'' Yeah..I miss my lappy. Sekarang tgh guna laptop ancient mama yang kat rumah..Laptop nih dah lam terkubur bawah katil..tapi bila my lappy hilang and PC kena hantar service, this laptop finally sees the sunlight. (you should be grateful,laptop)

    Aku nak citer pasal my life as an X-asasian student.. but rasa nye mcm nak concentrate bout my lappy now. A tribute to the gone lappy. lets sit 5 minutes in silence. 



1,2,3,4,5. Okay dah. TT.TT will forever miss you. 


p.s: Aku jadi racist gila sekarang sebab Indian yg curik laptop aku. tak terkecuali mak aku. Nmpk India ada tatu je ( India yg curik tuh ade tatu kat lengan dia) dia panik, pastuh tanye aku org tuh ke. I need to take care of her..kang ada yang kena sepak x pasal2.. -.-''

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

lolli lollitized

What happen when you fell, from the highest social pyramid to the lowest?

I am no beauty, I know that. So, when I say top of the pyramid.. lets just say that in a matter of nerdy way. See.. there are a lot of way you can be on the peak.

i. you are the biggest and dumbest jock around.
ii. you are the most bitchy girl of the year
iii. then we have king and queen of the prom night,
iv. you are the most coolest class rep ever
v. you are creepy. (serious shit)
vi. And you are academically excellent.

owh, and there is me. on the low part of the food chain (currently; dont think there's any lower than that) the weakling. I dont say that my friends are weakling... but we are. Dont get sad over this and face it. Obviously, I am one of you guys.

You see, weakling in the social pyramid are = the unpopular, invisible and you walked down the hallway without no one recognising you. Owh! and I forgot.. YOU ARE GREAT AT CAMOUFLAGE. Have I wrote invisible? well yeah.

To make things clear, why did I wrote this since I am a weakling? Well, unfortunately, last semester I got a grade which is enough for me to sat on the peak of the pyramid for this semester. Well, things changed. Rather than being invisible, I hardly moved on without a day un interrupted by the 'peers'. Well... yeah. every cloud have a silver lining, after the cloud passed, the storm came.

I dropped on every subject that I took this semester. And... yeah. Everyone left me. -.- Oookayh. Even this guy, who has the same marks like me, that is currently in the top of the pyramids, not because he is academically excellent but also the university debater. Ouch.

Yeah, I left with those who had been with me through this entire worst semester, and I was exiled by the pyramid while the guy happily escorting another future me, I thought. what the hell. He might didnt even know my full name. And did I ever mention about the ass kisser? yeah, they too, start to worked on the new girl. The girl's nice.. But you cant blame me. Jealousy is the green eyed monster.

At the end of this semester, I didnt even bother to see him any more. Heck. I even will unfriend him from the FB.. but if you read this, you will never go anywhere with that attitude. You will sink and rot in your pretty little box of famous people. Because you know why? people will never had the wits to stand you. So, guess you better change. yes you....

Thats it, from le me, thanks to ma friend and go to hell fakers.

Monday, March 19, 2012

COOLIOOOO SYDNEY WHITE ROCKS!



so... for the past few weeks, my friends and I were memorising a script that was given to us by a famous director. Well, not really. But really. we memorised the script of the story, SYDNEY WHITE!


I now, I am very outdated and stuff.. but geez... I've missed a lot of things. It is the among the best cliche love story that I have ever watched, and eventhough it is predictable.. but you should give credit though... It very creative to change the fairy tale snow white to fit in for today's situation.


yes.. there are modern witch; Rachel Witchburn, the princess; Sydney White.. the 7 dwarves (or should I call them dorks);George, Embele, Gurkin, Terrence, Spanky, Lenny, Matthew.and of course... A handsome and very every-girls-dream-like prince; Tyler Prince. WOOOOOOO. ( rolling on the floor, enthusiastically)


For those who had watched it, yes, we already finished memorizing Kappa's cheer, the dialogues between the dorks and some other mushy stuff... but hey, details right? So, the best cliche movie award goes to...

SYDNEY WHITE! (and for those who have'nt watched it yet, please do so.^_^)

And for the perky omega cheerleader (muna) and for the partier (sara) please do remember this moment. As I will treasure it forever. Also to the one the get the tittle grumpy, whenever we pull Sydney White joke, the lovely singer (Nadya) love you guys sooo much.


I am Rachel Witchburn and I approve this message. XD

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

IU lyric, Good Day translation (gosh i loved her voice)

Why is the sky so much more blue?
Why is the breeze so perfect today?
Pretending like I don’t know
Like I didn’t hear a thing, like I erased it
Should we start talking about something else?
Should we kiss so we can’t say anything?

My eyes fill with tears, so I lift my head up
I smile a little so they won’t fall
Why are you like this to me, what are you saying?
All the things we talked about go to the sky
The words I have never said
The words I didn’t know I’d say as I cried
I like you, oppa, what do I do?

Was my recent hairstyle change bad?
Did I wear the wrong clothes?
Still pretending like I don’t know
Like I don’t remember
Should I act as if nothing happened?
Should I just say that we should go out?

My eyes fill with tears, so I lift my head up
I smile a little so they won’t fall
Why are you like this to me, what are you saying?
All the things we talked about go to the sky
The words I have never said
The words I didn’t know I’d say as I cried
I like you, oppa, what do I do?

Don’t say those kind of sad things
While looking at me like this
Is it that I’m childish or a bit slow?
I can’t believe it

Even though I’m crying, I smile
I block your way and I just smile widely
Why am I being like this, do I not have any shame?
I fold my pride up neatly and throw it up to the sky
The words I have never said
The words I might never be able to say again
I like you, oppa, aigoo, one, two
I’m in my dream

(It’s too beautiful, beautiful day)
(Make it a good day)
(Just don’t make me cry)

Such a good day