Wednesday, May 30, 2012

wira wirawati harapan bangsa!

So.. Good morning... I woke up and suddenly reminiscing on my past.. the 3 months I spent at PLKN... Nilam Ehsan, Bidor..last year, 2011...

I cried, when I board the bus.. sissy gila.. tapi cant bear to leave home... First day, my beloved phone kena curik, giving me sign that this thing is really a bad idea. Famous sekejap sbb jadi the girl whose phone went missing. Found it back after warden round up everyone.. BUT OF COURSE, missing the battery and sim card. X guna btol...

Then, going out with a lot of friends.. and stuffs... It is like a camp.. lasted for 3 months. I;ve always hated camping. But well.. I cant run away.. so, here I am. Well.. There I was. Pagi2.. kena buat PT pagi.. God.. sangat2 menyesakkan.. but at the end the 3 months.. around a week before kitorang habis, I found a way to escape.. well.. a pathetic way actually. But I can forgive my self, since it can made me escape full 3 round run. I will hide inside the nearest bathroom. Ha-ha.

then, kelas.. I remembered my teacher's name. Miss Dewi.. dengan cikgu.. apa nama dia erh?oh.. cikgu yee.. yeah.. macam masuk tadika balik... -.-'' kena lukis peta minda... main tepuk2... but at the end of the day.. I realized that that is all part of the sweeeeeet memory.. then petang, etc etc etc :- flying fox and elemen air and stuff...

I remembered masa larian berhalangan, tembok yang paling tinggi untuk perempuan... 6 kaki ke? 6 meter? macam tuh la.. I cant believe that I can reach the top... woaahh.. budak Delta kat bawah macam nak mati dah support aku.. sumpah gila la.... then masa tarzan swing, aku jadi submarine.. hayun, trus tenggelam.. tinggal beret je terapung... lawak gak.. tapi bila ade org jumpa katak kering dlm kolam tu, sumpah aku terus loya..

Pergi camping pun okay.. but jalan jauh gilaaaaa on tha way balik.. hell... what is the fun of PLKN kalau x menyeksa aku kann? seriously... the activity kicked my ass... but yang paling memorable is the people we met there... My dormmate P8, Delta... about 30 people... ke.. 28.. macam tuh la... then, mixed indian, chinese ngan malay... I couldnt remember all name, but I will say some... for the sake of memory.. first of all, of course.. anak aku, Eyra.. then, nina, mas, zaza, ama, mira, sheila, jia yee, bibuuz, hui theng, carmen (miss you) abby, carby, mel, sashi, and vannessa.. and stuff kalo aku x tulis.. sori sesangat... tapi I stil got our photo... and sotong, and crystal, and girls from P7

Then. of course the Wiras... yang aku ingat... but then.. still going to remeber them sbb.. aku x byk kawan non malay before.. Ivan, thina, ape nama mamat yang nyanyi ngan aku tuh erk? jhun, danny, and yang malay, si shah, irlan, zaied, uwais, zhaf (of course)  and stuff... sori x ingat semua gak... Oh.. Im... yang sangat aku kasihi sbb nak buat last performance ngan aku... ouh... we Delta buat performance of musical.. And I sang..

In short.. PLKN best!... walaupun aku sgt benci outdoor and socialize.. Jap2.. eh, lu ingat gua lupa lu ke?? my best friend... merangkap ketua perkara2 jahat yang aku buat, Izzah, form P5... gua seyes rindu lu weh...

orang tanye, ade changes x lepas PLKN? Nope.. still the big happy family... ngeh.

No comments:

Post a Comment