Well... mind you, my old friends know how I despise KPOP.. well.. not despise.. it is such a strong word... lets just say.. not to keen on their songs and whatever it is.
I started involved in it when one of my friend introduce me to Running Man, and then, I started to watch My Girl. Well.. thats that. Never involved in any kpop song...
Then, when I went back to my hometown in Kuching on September. I always hear songs in my cousin's pajero, turned out she has the album still alive and she puts it on every time she drives.
I still ignore the call back the verse keep playing in my head. I remember the verse of Monster and Ego..
Until one faithful morning, one of my other cousin wake me up from sleep and we huddled up, (my sister and I) on the bed while she opened youtube with her laptop and that point turned everything around.
With the opening of the game-like, I vividly remembered my sis said that it is interesting.
I watched it with a thought, 'oh, this is THE song'
when TOP appeared, I felt my heart fell to the bottomless pit.
I am stuck.
The rest of the day spent watching the other videos and my cousin who has the album, showed me hers, eventually, it is TOP cover.. and I think my world change.
Now, eventhough TOP is my bias, I still love to see the others, as they have their own charm. GD, Taeyang, Seungri, Daesung... they are an item.
That's what change me, folks. And I am very very very irrevocably in love with BigBang. <3
I know I am new... but hey, I am dedicated. XD

No comments:
Post a Comment