hahah.. I know... Its my hobby... I develop it last december, and.. I put it as my phone screen.. and what do you know... I got questions from people who saw it, (just a glance, they'll know it's fake as soon as they looked at it carefully)
kpopers: Oh my god, do you took the pics with top???!!
non-kpopers: Oh my god! your boyfriend???!
my sister : You are disgusting.. <---- yeah... she knew about it.. but hey, its a hobby.
btw, I like editing pics, and to fill my time, I often aske around if anyone wants one... so, if you want one, with your bias, you can comment here, or just through fb... :D
please dont be disgusted.. It's what fangirling is all about~~~~ <3

No comments:
Post a Comment