Saturday, September 7, 2013

Second Year of Law School

okay. So, tomorrow, I'm going to register my second year in University Malaya. After 2 months, having a break, living wild and free.

I hate going back. Felt like being a little girl, who is crying while trying to get out of her kindergarten. I love my home. i love my bed. I love the environment.

But hey.... I need to go, nevertheless.

SO.. yeah...

Actually I dont have anything to say... I just want to test out my new blog look. And... I think is prettayh...

Plus, I will try to update as frequent as I can, since I need to take care of my fanfiction too...

to those who is a reader in asianfanfiction community, do read my story and subscribe, okay??


Love you lots!

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Its my birthday!!

hi... so... yesterday was 20 feb... officially, I am 20 years old!!

I had left the teenage years and now, officially starting my new steps to be a matured, young woman.

meh... that can wait..

so, I would like to say thank you for all who had wished me, and sang my birthday song, the presents, Izzat for blueberry cheese cake, angeltreats for the free macaroon, my roomates (kak bad, teha and nina) for the moist cheese cake.

Really, I dont know how to react when people give me present and stuff.. I'll turn stiffed and looked around in awkwardness.... but really, deep down. I am very2 happy... SERIOUSLY....

Its been a while since I celebrated my birthday... last time is in PLKN... where the prank is.... -.-'' I will not forget.. ha ha ha ha ... and my family came with kilah's handmade cake.. lol.. even Amo wished me this year.. kekekek.... sorry Kila... I didnt have creds to reply him... and Izzah too... say thanks to them for me ya...

but then, eventhough this year's celebration are very modest, I love it, and I love it.

XD

P.S: seriously Izzat... I still cant find out who gave me the shawl... :P (kidding.. they are lovely... thanks!!!)


AHAKS!!! thanks!!! <3

Saturday, February 16, 2013

The end of my holiday

when I woke up this morning, I stared at the ceiling and I thought,
"God, my holiday has ended. Tomorrow, I will have to go back to my life as a student."
I closed my eyes again, trying to wake up from this nightmare.

Which results in.... here I am, packing my stuff and typing this post, just to waste my time from being forced by my brother to go back to UM this morning.

During this one month holiday, there's not many thing I can do.. I've planned to go to Genting Highland, to Langkawi, Fraser Hill, Penang... but none of it was fulfilled. The farthest I've went to is Sg. Wang.. -.-''

But this is all due to one reason. And I think its enough for me to think that, this time, my holiday was well spent.

I took care of my grandmother who was just been released from the hospital, and my mother asked her to live with us, for the time being, Until she gained her strength.

For once in my life, I know how it feels to live with a grandmother, in your house. After watching all of the movie and drama on a family that lives with the grandmother.

*there goes my brother again*

okay, so, that's about the holiday.

But still, its hard for me to leave the house... -.-you know, with the result and all.. I just dont feel like it.

But then...  cant go on and drop out from the study... can I? CAN I???

lol... homesick... TT.TT




Friday, February 15, 2013

Top-Maniac

Lol... I lovvvvveeeeeeee editing pics... lol.. okay, not that beautiful, imaginary, innovative kind of picture, just that stupid photoshop (lol, i didnt even used Ps) picture of me and other people, in this case, Top oppa..



hahah.. I know... Its my hobby... I develop it last december, and.. I put it as my phone screen.. and what do you know... I got questions from people who saw it, (just a glance, they'll know it's fake as soon as they looked at it carefully)

kpopers: Oh my god, do you took the pics with top???!!

non-kpopers: Oh my god! your boyfriend???!

my sister : You are disgusting.. <---- yeah... she knew about it.. but hey, its a hobby. 


btw, I like editing pics, and to fill my time, I often aske around if anyone wants one... so, if you want one, with your bias, you can comment here, or just through fb... :D


please dont be disgusted.. It's what fangirling is all about~~~~ <3



Friday, February 8, 2013

First sem result of my Law School

"Maybe, you need to change."

Thats the only thing that mom said, that felt like a pang to my face.

Yes, I failed badly this time. Too bad, that I need to repeat my contract paper.

yes, CONTRACT PAPER.. thou art a heartless bitch. you dragged all of my pointer with you.

the thing is, I don't feel that bad now, which I will, when the new semester starts, you know, with all the people smiling and squealing in happiness. And I will kick my self on that time,

but the way my mother accept the news, which is clam, and she just said a few words, which tells me that, she is really disappointed.

Alas, I know that. I shouldn't be rolly-polly, swirling in laughter like I did last sem. Its time to get back to the ground and do whatever thing that I should do in the first place. Study.

Like, really study.

thank God, mama didnt brought up the 'you are too crazy about bigbang' subject. Cause if she did, I may as well jump of the cliff.

Why did I choose to read law on the first place?

Is it possible to just drop out from this place and do things like other successful mind do? like.. doing business . or acting...

you know what? Meh......



Owh, the thing to cheer me up! Cheer up! 8/2/13 ----> the date that I fell down, and smeared my dignity.