So..... My new semester is starting this 23rd...marking my halfway mark through the law school...
There's so many things to be done and I can't believe I have less than 2 years to graduate and then,I'm going to go out to the new world.Gosh.
Either way, updates. Since the last post! *smirk* sorry sorry sorry for neglecting this vast space of feeling pouring arena.
So, I got a new... guy? friend. That I like. Not much about him. But what I DO know is that he doesnt like me, so that's 5th grader story all over again.
My results are good...I mean,it's getting better.I did have to repeat my Land Law though..as I failed the second part of the subject splendidly.
What else?
Due to my business, I couldnt have time to check on the KINGS, as in the kpop group, BigBang...but I do hear the songs from time to time. I think I'm moving to a phase out of the fandom.
Currently in love with Channing Tatum,Josh Duhamel and Micheal Fassbender.
Fin.
With love.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Monday, January 27, 2014
Yeay Korea! (Dos and Donts)
Daehamingguk! *clap clap clap clap clap*
Yes, I went to Korea for holiday, with two of my other friends. We went there after 2 months of planning, and few of withdrawal from other affiliates, but then, yes! we made it.
At first, I had doubt... but setting that aside, I got to fulfill my dreams, and at the age of 21, I went to outstate, that is, South Korea!
The rest of the post after this will be on our journey there, but then, the thing that I wanted to remind everyone, for if you guys have plans to go there, bear in mind:-
1. pick a suitable season.
- Summer will be too hot, and based on what I heard from the tour guide, Korea practices minimal usage of electrivity, which results in a very minimum use of air conditioner. If you are not a masochist, best avoid this time.
-Winter, if you wanted to experience what coldness of the season is all about, you should give it a try. Like I did. Best to say that, i will not travel on winter anymore. Prepare lots of wool socks and gloves. You'll need it. Also, good pair of walking shoes that has anti-slip sole. Plus, traveling during this season, you will not be able to get to shop longer in placces like Dongdaemun and Namdaemun, since the hawker will close early.
-autumn and winter FTW!! go during this time. But bear in mind, beautiful scenery and comfy weather also means crowds.
2. Get a very good walking shoes.
I mean it. I got into trouble by wearing a pair of boots, that in the end cause my right foot to swell and I need to take a day off from walking. Such a sad life I had while wearing it.
This is due to the fact that being in Seoul, means that you will travel a lot by walking. Unless you are in an expensive tours with buses and vans, you will need to use the subway, and I'm warning you, it's a very long way to walk.
I too, in fact, had a culture shock due to the excessive walking (if it is possible by walking too much) and time consuming travel from one place to another. Causing me 30,000 won for a new sport shoe. geez.
3. Manners 101
-Yes, Koreans do lack on some manners. I dont think it's THAT much, but there's some. One of the thing that shocked me is that, they spit everywhere. Especially the older ones. I dont think the younger ones do that, but then, to be safe, watch where you step, okay?
-Next, is on the fact that they will eventually run over you. Literally. Koreans are very fast paced and lived in a very hectic life. So, make sure you don't walk in the middle of the way (if you walk slowly while being amazed by the view) Because someone will bump on your shoulder, made you spin around and that someone will leave without saying 'sorry'. Yep, no need to say sorry too, just run around and bumped around cause that is the way it is.
-the subway tends to be very quiet, so low done your voice, if you dont want the koreans to look at you in a very rude way.
-also, people leave their belonging unattended on the table in a restaurant or in subway. Frequently, they will be untouched. I also has the chance to talk to the tour guide about those kinds of things, and she said that it is very rare to hear news of people being mugged or pick pocketed in the subway. It is very safe to walk around in the night. That's true. I've tried it.
4. English Mayday
Yeah.. dont expect for everyone to speak english fluently to you. through my trip in Korea, I learned to speak sign language, and also some of Korean language. You might find someone that can speak in English.. but generally they dont know even the basic of it. Huzzah if you find someone. Finally you are not speaking alien anymore.
![]() |
| This is from a photobooth at Cheongye Stream. You can send the picture to mails for free. |
I think thats sort of covers it. So now, I shall proceed to my trip there. :D EF YEAH I WENT TO KOREA!
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Second Year of Law School
okay. So, tomorrow, I'm going to register my second year in University Malaya. After 2 months, having a break, living wild and free.
I hate going back. Felt like being a little girl, who is crying while trying to get out of her kindergarten. I love my home. i love my bed. I love the environment.
But hey.... I need to go, nevertheless.
SO.. yeah...
Actually I dont have anything to say... I just want to test out my new blog look. And... I think is prettayh...
Plus, I will try to update as frequent as I can, since I need to take care of my fanfiction too...
to those who is a reader in asianfanfiction community, do read my story and subscribe, okay??
Love you lots!
I hate going back. Felt like being a little girl, who is crying while trying to get out of her kindergarten. I love my home. i love my bed. I love the environment.
But hey.... I need to go, nevertheless.
SO.. yeah...
Actually I dont have anything to say... I just want to test out my new blog look. And... I think is prettayh...
Plus, I will try to update as frequent as I can, since I need to take care of my fanfiction too...
to those who is a reader in asianfanfiction community, do read my story and subscribe, okay??
Love you lots!
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Its my birthday!!
hi... so... yesterday was 20 feb... officially, I am 20 years old!!
I had left the teenage years and now, officially starting my new steps to be a matured, young woman.
meh... that can wait..
so, I would like to say thank you for all who had wished me, and sang my birthday song, the presents, Izzat for blueberry cheese cake, angeltreats for the free macaroon, my roomates (kak bad, teha and nina) for the moist cheese cake.
Really, I dont know how to react when people give me present and stuff.. I'll turn stiffed and looked around in awkwardness.... but really, deep down. I am very2 happy... SERIOUSLY....
Its been a while since I celebrated my birthday... last time is in PLKN... where the prank is.... -.-'' I will not forget.. ha ha ha ha ... and my family came with kilah's handmade cake.. lol.. even Amo wished me this year.. kekekek.... sorry Kila... I didnt have creds to reply him... and Izzah too... say thanks to them for me ya...
but then, eventhough this year's celebration are very modest, I love it, and I love it.
XD
P.S: seriously Izzat... I still cant find out who gave me the shawl... :P (kidding.. they are lovely... thanks!!!)
AHAKS!!! thanks!!! <3
I had left the teenage years and now, officially starting my new steps to be a matured, young woman.
meh... that can wait..
so, I would like to say thank you for all who had wished me, and sang my birthday song, the presents, Izzat for blueberry cheese cake, angeltreats for the free macaroon, my roomates (kak bad, teha and nina) for the moist cheese cake.
Really, I dont know how to react when people give me present and stuff.. I'll turn stiffed and looked around in awkwardness.... but really, deep down. I am very2 happy... SERIOUSLY....
Its been a while since I celebrated my birthday... last time is in PLKN... where the prank is.... -.-'' I will not forget.. ha ha ha ha ... and my family came with kilah's handmade cake.. lol.. even Amo wished me this year.. kekekek.... sorry Kila... I didnt have creds to reply him... and Izzah too... say thanks to them for me ya...
but then, eventhough this year's celebration are very modest, I love it, and I love it.
XD
P.S: seriously Izzat... I still cant find out who gave me the shawl... :P (kidding.. they are lovely... thanks!!!)
AHAKS!!! thanks!!! <3
Saturday, February 16, 2013
The end of my holiday
when I woke up this morning, I stared at the ceiling and I thought,
"God, my holiday has ended. Tomorrow, I will have to go back to my life as a student."
I closed my eyes again, trying to wake up from this nightmare.
Which results in.... here I am, packing my stuff and typing this post, just to waste my time from being forced by my brother to go back to UM this morning.
During this one month holiday, there's not many thing I can do.. I've planned to go to Genting Highland, to Langkawi, Fraser Hill, Penang... but none of it was fulfilled. The farthest I've went to is Sg. Wang.. -.-''
But this is all due to one reason. And I think its enough for me to think that, this time, my holiday was well spent.
I took care of my grandmother who was just been released from the hospital, and my mother asked her to live with us, for the time being, Until she gained her strength.
For once in my life, I know how it feels to live with a grandmother, in your house. After watching all of the movie and drama on a family that lives with the grandmother.
*there goes my brother again*
okay, so, that's about the holiday.
But still, its hard for me to leave the house... -.-you know, with the result and all.. I just dont feel like it.
But then... cant go on and drop out from the study... can I? CAN I???
lol... homesick... TT.TT
"God, my holiday has ended. Tomorrow, I will have to go back to my life as a student."
I closed my eyes again, trying to wake up from this nightmare.
Which results in.... here I am, packing my stuff and typing this post, just to waste my time from being forced by my brother to go back to UM this morning.
During this one month holiday, there's not many thing I can do.. I've planned to go to Genting Highland, to Langkawi, Fraser Hill, Penang... but none of it was fulfilled. The farthest I've went to is Sg. Wang.. -.-''
But this is all due to one reason. And I think its enough for me to think that, this time, my holiday was well spent.
I took care of my grandmother who was just been released from the hospital, and my mother asked her to live with us, for the time being, Until she gained her strength.
For once in my life, I know how it feels to live with a grandmother, in your house. After watching all of the movie and drama on a family that lives with the grandmother.
*there goes my brother again*
okay, so, that's about the holiday.
But still, its hard for me to leave the house... -.-you know, with the result and all.. I just dont feel like it.
But then... cant go on and drop out from the study... can I? CAN I???
lol... homesick... TT.TT
Friday, February 15, 2013
Top-Maniac
Lol... I lovvvvveeeeeeee editing pics... lol.. okay, not that beautiful, imaginary, innovative kind of picture, just that stupid photoshop (lol, i didnt even used Ps) picture of me and other people, in this case, Top oppa..
hahah.. I know... Its my hobby... I develop it last december, and.. I put it as my phone screen.. and what do you know... I got questions from people who saw it, (just a glance, they'll know it's fake as soon as they looked at it carefully)
btw, I like editing pics, and to fill my time, I often aske around if anyone wants one... so, if you want one, with your bias, you can comment here, or just through fb... :D
hahah.. I know... Its my hobby... I develop it last december, and.. I put it as my phone screen.. and what do you know... I got questions from people who saw it, (just a glance, they'll know it's fake as soon as they looked at it carefully)
kpopers: Oh my god, do you took the pics with top???!!
non-kpopers: Oh my god! your boyfriend???!
my sister : You are disgusting.. <---- yeah... she knew about it.. but hey, its a hobby.
btw, I like editing pics, and to fill my time, I often aske around if anyone wants one... so, if you want one, with your bias, you can comment here, or just through fb... :D
please dont be disgusted.. It's what fangirling is all about~~~~ <3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




