Sunday, November 25, 2012

A thought on Shout Awards 2012

The post is directed specially to the group who booed in the shout award, last weekend.
God, I hate you guys. -.-
so.. siapa2 yang tak tau jalan ceritanya... I'll give you the case summary, ok? you can read it in beautifulnara too, link, google sendiri. I malas nak bagi.


in Shout Award 2012, Nuest and Vixx was invited to attend and perform in the award. While performing, they were booed and rubbish was thrown at them. Also, not pleading guilty, Malaysian proud singer, Sam Bunkface for his rude act towards the GUEST, and the organiser for letting this thing happened to the GUEST. Also, in the end, while Nuest was doing their performance, in the live TV, in 8TV, they are blocked by huge credits, which should never be done to a group, as soon as they start to perform. Freaky much?

First of all, aku galakkan anti-kpop leave this blog sekarang. I dont like bashing people till their brain exploded out of their skull. AND I WILL


Ok, the thing was trending in Twitter, yesterday. And this thing had already reach those in korea. ok, senang, worldwide. fine.



#MalaysiaSaySorryToVixxAndNuest #SamBunkface #ShoutAwards 

And stuff... wah.. after a few vids and web discoveries, aku sangat2 terkejut dengan apa yang diorang buat... gosh...I dont like fanwar.. but if you started it, hell, I AM ON!!!!




Ini link komen Bunkface dekat Propaganza.. skip it around 7 min marks.Sikit but my mouth hanged open la... 





jangan sokong kpop! dorang miming, dorang buat plastic surgery, pastu korang ingat dorang hensem. 
kitorang penat2 buat band, dorang makeup2 skit dapat juta2
kesian kitorang ni.. nak kawin duit x dak, bagi korea buat apa. 
How dare you say that. I double dare you say that again, now you know you are losing fans, and hated by more than half of Malaysia's teens and young adults. well, Of course, you will not give a damn if you think those more than 30 years old listens to your music (which is not!)

sendiri kata x ada duit kan? habis? atur la hidup kau elok2. stereotyping, saying dengan yakin nya, kpop miming, plastic surgery... eih... tau plak kau.. kutuk orang tau... tu.. fellow artist yang pakai baju mengalahkan Lee Hyori apa kes? kau Islam kan? tegur yang tu dulu


they can sue u for defamation tau? nasib baik x specific.. kalau x.. memang sampai tua la korang x kahwin.


Sanjung SUM41 boleh pulak.. sokong industri muzik local pulak... asal x amik band Msia? x tau plak aku SUM41 tu Msia.... 


Rights to choose. Suka hati kpop fan la nak minat siapa.. kau buat statement macam sampah, ingat orang pandang kau tinggi ke? makcik pakcik yang dengar pun geleng kepala tau?

freedom of expression. you got that right. Memang suke hati la kau nak buat statement apa kan? aku faham.. tapi consequences dia... freedom of bashing you and your kind jugak la kan...

Statement ni kluar on april, but on the shout award, he said " to the fans, be aware of the last perforamance." And last performance was Nuest. KO nak cakap ape sebenarnye ni? kau provok kitorang ke?


Okay... ni excellent comment by fellow kpopers, enough to conclude my post.
























I dont hate local music. Seriously. I like some of them. But by doing this things, never make you a better singer. You just make less fan and a target to be attacked upon while you are strolling around.

P.S: for the people who booed the groups, too bad you are full of security, surrounded by people who share the same minded like you...

Lets see if I put you in the middle of the crowd in Bigbang last concert. Will you do that? I dare you madafake.. I double dare you.

Bajet besar arh? Pfft... Malaysians....


Eh salah... I am Malaysian.. THIS PRIMITIVE MINDED MALAYSIAN GROUP. thats better.


ciao!


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Hectic life

Gosh..  I wish I have 30 hours a day...

Truthfully.... I am so tense now that I can cry and pulled my hair while rolling down the stairs.

God... give me strength...

LOTS OF WORKS TO DO... and I missed UiTM badly... I really am...

Saturday, November 17, 2012

My new blog skins...

Okay, credited to aqilah, my sissy.. you can see her blog here... she is incredible. Spends most of her time reading codes and what not.

here... ------>  http://itsqilazmi.blogspot.com/

done crediting her, now, let me tell you, what I will write in my new, visitorless blog.

Basically nothing important to you.. but might be important to me. and the stalkers. (IF I have any.. which is a BIG if)

And I love Bigbang.. Too much that now I can read hangul even though Ididnt know what it means.... Scarier than seeing poop in the toilet right?? (ikr??? -.-'')

mkay, thats it.. :D

*song craze for the day, missing you - Gdragon. *

p.s: expects a lot of nonsensical things on Kpop here, because that, is my current craze.. :D

Owh, here some TOP and a cat(for the sake of adding the level of cuteness) :D

cuteness level - 99%

Sum of cuteness level - full mark! 0_<



Paradise Kiss Fashion Profile

So, as a start, I have already made a profile to replace the page of the paradise kiss... since no one here is new to paradise kiss establishment, I just tell what I think, is going to be referred by the historian in the time comes.

My new profile, under the admin name of BelQi.. sweet isnt it?

Okay, I sell lots of Korean style clothes.. and I am soooo picky on my style.. so you can bet it is the best one around. its 3 pcs for RM 100, so bulk up with your friends and buy a lot from me, mkay?

Okay. Thats it for the clothes post...

Ill give you a sample, since I am very very very nice.