Saturday, September 29, 2012

Why I wanted to go back?

Most of the close people with me know about this. And I am sill trying to decide.tak.. more to gain persetujuan from my family about it.

Its either staying here in UM or back to UITM

Thats a really huge dilemma in my life. Its not like the Us berebut2 nakkan aku.. tak.. aku just.. nak apply balik for UiTM.. or maybe if UiTM tak dapat, I'll aplly for UKM. Anywhere but here.

Why? ramai orang tanya aku.. I dont know. Maybe sebab.. the environment is really... not like what I had expected. Seriously, I can endure it. But for 4 years. Maybe not.

The college life is great. Well. Its half of good. not that bad. With my 'crazy yet innocent' roommates and seniors that I met on some events. But thats all about it. The thing is, tujuan aku untuk masuk U is to study, right? so, sebaik mana pun kolej aku, if I couldnt study and ended up repeat the whole year, its better for me to gave up and start fresh somewhere.

Senang cakap macam tu la. Seriously, for the whole time I am in the fac, there's no genuine laugh or even smile from me. Bila keluar from the place last friday, baru aku dapat ketawa, and nangis as hard as I could. Macam lifeless tahu tak? Emotionless

And they said I should concentrate on my studies. Yeah, right. If I stay like this, by the end of the year, I'll ended up being kicked out of the fac, I tell you.

Aku rasa maybe sebab.. aku memang tak ada hati kat sini kot. Aku tak tau apa silapnya. Nak kata rupa fac tu... aku rasa syukur sangat sebab libray dekat gila, tak da tangga bertingkat2 mcm stairs of justice kat UiTM tu. maybe people around me and the system kot.

Tu yang buat aku tawar hati, Orang kata, 'lek arh... baru 3 minggu kot ko kat sana.. cepat gila ko buat assumption..' well... aku diam je kot kalau orang cakap mcm ni.. dah 3 minggu weh.. nak tunggu sampai bila lagi? sampai exam? biar aku stuck kat tengah2 hall tu sebab aku tak tau apa yang aku blajar the whole sem ni? thanks a lot guys.

Mesti orang kata, 'masalah ko la, sape suh ko tak study btol2..' then, let me go, let I choose my way of life. Let me try to apply the UiTM for my own sake. or anywhere but here.

Everytime, aku rasa nak campak semua barang aku kat orang yang lalu lalang, and lari dari tempat tu. so, elakkan diri dari bertemu ngan aku. aku tak kacau kau, kau jangan kacau aku.

owh, haah. pastu abang aku ada cakap, kalau environment ni pun kau x leh handle, apa lagi masa ko masuk kerja nanti. my response to that is, I know, to give my out most when I needed to. if aku dah kerja, tak kan aku nak kena buang kot... if I have no choice, I'll give whatever it takes. and for now, I still have the choice.

jalan tu dah ada, korang kena make way for me to pass through je. that is all.

still missing bebudak gila kelas F. wish I could bring the whole lot to UM.. so that we;ll be successful together.

Friday, September 28, 2012

My Hypertension Treatment

After few days facing stress and tension, ended with a very huge burden and humiliation, yesterday.

My bro and qilah came to pick me up, and salman treated me a shopping spree at BOOKXCESS. 

Okay. Serious cakap, release tension gila! Masuk2 je kedai tu, aku punya senyum.. sampai sakit pipi aku. Excited sangat tengok buku..

Haha.. perempuan kalau nak release tension beli baju, accessories, window shopping, wayang and stuff, aku, tgk buku pun macam dah tak da problem da....

So, berkat duit abang yang dikorbankan, aku beli 4 buku, memula banyak gak aku ambil... pastu kena tapis ngan abang.. jadi.. 4 je la tinggal.

buku2 ni ada yang aku memang teringin nak beli, tapi mahal sangat kalau beli kat kedai standard macam MPH or POPULAR..

So, 4 buah buku tadi, actual price dia, suppose to be RM164

Bila aku total balik dalam resit, aku kena bayar RM61.60 je. Murah GILAAAA weh!!!!!

Bunuh Diri.

Golek-golek.




Monday, September 24, 2012

PRK Universti Malaya

say whaaat??? yeah... first time in my life, I see people campaigning all over the place. Ha~~~ excited gilaaa...

Semalam masa ProM buat perarakan, macam org kena sampuk kot aku pandang.. lama gila aku tengok dorang, sengih sorang2.... perasaan tu.. pelik,, tapi excited gilaa.. tu yang penting.

Then hari ni, kena mengundi.. bangun pagi2 da ada kertas warna oren bawah pintu.. Sebagai seorang freshie yang hilang arah dan x tahu nak undi siapa, kertas tu bagaikan petunjuk warna oren yang aku dapat dan aku sangat2 bahagia.. x yah kusut otak lagi da... XD

roomate aku (kak bad) siap cakap lagi, kau bawak la kertas tu masuk masa mengundi nanti.. mesti penggerak jeling je kat kau.

memang tak la kan.... hahah.. tapi tu la.. macam ada lawak sikit la.. tapi macam nak join kempen next year.. just.. jangan kasi tau mama ngan abang ok??.. ^^

bak kata pip, aku nak undi orang yang buat manifesto pasal bas. XD

My 'on the way' Novel's synopsis.


She doesn’t think on trusting any man.


He wanted someone who loves him for who he really is.


They fell in love, and more to come after.


But there’s more to love in marriage.


When their love had been envied by the whole world,


When every inch of the population shocked by their 

relationship,


Can they face the fact that they aren’t supposed to be 

together?

Sunday, September 23, 2012

I wanted to be a V.I.P

Kan2... fine... aku tau... XD

Busy gilaaa sebab da enroll for degree kat UM, for law.. jadi.. first 2 weeks + 1 week orientation are just crazy... mmg apa pun x sempat.. memey la....

but then, I've gone through that, and this week, I am going to have a very much normal life, with the start of tutorial class which means I am going to be busy like hell.

Owh, And I should tell you that YOU ARE HERE IN THE PAGE OF A V.I.P!!

yeah!!

My current addiction since last month is the great BIG BANG!

(yeah, I know, It is just only a month) but seriously, I fell neck deep into them. Ha-ha.

so, let me introduce again, for those who did not know what the hell BigBang is I'll show you the members. There are 5 of them...




GD, a.k. Jihyoung (the playful Prince)





 TOP (the charismatic Prince)



Taeyang (the guy next door Prince)


Daesung (the Cute Prince) 


Seungri (the naughty prince)



And THAT's that... God! I am literally drooling over the pictures... XD