Thursday, July 12, 2012

Bye UITM.. hi UM..

ok.. so.. upu da kuar... n.. I got degree law... (alhamdulillah) so... urm...




OK.. aku ingat masa slalu aku hantar abg aku, salman, aku akan lalu dpn fakulti law Um tu,, and aku ckp.. this is my place... x sangke dpt btol2.. tp sgt2 keciwa sbb x dpt balik UITM..
why kecewa? sbb shah alam is food heaven man! goshh.. x la.. sbb da biase kan.. ni mcm rusa masuk kg la aku.. ciss.. ok.. fine.. bye..

bye semua... X (

Fashion and stuff

okay.. so, this post is to tell everyone that I am now selling fashionista's collection of garments... on my page,


Yang x like lagi.. dipersilakan.... :)

so, I love you, you love me, we are happy family.

Esok UPU kuar.. I'll update here.. orang ckp ko mesti dpt and stuf... tp you must think... sometimes, x de rezeki... sometimes.. dpt bakery (aku menyesal aku mohon ni) tp.. what to do.. XD

bye.

Friday, July 6, 2012

Bad dream for a bad week.

Hi. Morning. Happy Day, Salam.

I woke up with a start, and istighfar, after this dream that I never had.

I dreamt that I was driving a car with my sister when a there is a roadblock, and I realise I didnt have a license and I didnt wear my seat belt. While I was trying to put the seatbelt on, I crashed onto the next car, whom stopped and the family of indian.. (not racist here, just like the situation i've been through last week)
get off and looked at their car.

I could felt the colour drained from my face as I walked out, realising that I drove a borrowed car, (i dont know who's) and it got a scratch, but the other car is ruined.

Long dream short, I've faced my mother, to tell her about the accident as the family demands me to pay them. After everything ended, I woke up. But seriously, I felt like I was going to die there due to the guiltiness.

God save me.

Salam.

Sunday, July 1, 2012

teeeeeeetttttt!!!! BOM!

Hi. I know. Tittle Sucks. X ada mood nak tulis elok2..

FYI.. got involve in accident, remuk depan Inova. Rasa macam nak nangis pun ada. Nak buat macam mana... Orang depan emergency break. Kesian kat abang la... Nasib baik mama redha je... -.-

Well.. sakit belakang... but what to do... Nanti org insurans dtg... kena bg keterangan plak... fobia dowh...

I hate driving. Thus, I wanted to have lots of money, upah a driver, and get on with it. Fine.

So kena saman... and we'll see what the next car will do.. claim damage? Kenapa abg yang salah erk? Padahal dia yang emergency break, kat lane kanan, tengah2 highway.

FINE!