Wednesday, March 21, 2012

lolli lollitized

What happen when you fell, from the highest social pyramid to the lowest?

I am no beauty, I know that. So, when I say top of the pyramid.. lets just say that in a matter of nerdy way. See.. there are a lot of way you can be on the peak.

i. you are the biggest and dumbest jock around.
ii. you are the most bitchy girl of the year
iii. then we have king and queen of the prom night,
iv. you are the most coolest class rep ever
v. you are creepy. (serious shit)
vi. And you are academically excellent.

owh, and there is me. on the low part of the food chain (currently; dont think there's any lower than that) the weakling. I dont say that my friends are weakling... but we are. Dont get sad over this and face it. Obviously, I am one of you guys.

You see, weakling in the social pyramid are = the unpopular, invisible and you walked down the hallway without no one recognising you. Owh! and I forgot.. YOU ARE GREAT AT CAMOUFLAGE. Have I wrote invisible? well yeah.

To make things clear, why did I wrote this since I am a weakling? Well, unfortunately, last semester I got a grade which is enough for me to sat on the peak of the pyramid for this semester. Well, things changed. Rather than being invisible, I hardly moved on without a day un interrupted by the 'peers'. Well... yeah. every cloud have a silver lining, after the cloud passed, the storm came.

I dropped on every subject that I took this semester. And... yeah. Everyone left me. -.- Oookayh. Even this guy, who has the same marks like me, that is currently in the top of the pyramids, not because he is academically excellent but also the university debater. Ouch.

Yeah, I left with those who had been with me through this entire worst semester, and I was exiled by the pyramid while the guy happily escorting another future me, I thought. what the hell. He might didnt even know my full name. And did I ever mention about the ass kisser? yeah, they too, start to worked on the new girl. The girl's nice.. But you cant blame me. Jealousy is the green eyed monster.

At the end of this semester, I didnt even bother to see him any more. Heck. I even will unfriend him from the FB.. but if you read this, you will never go anywhere with that attitude. You will sink and rot in your pretty little box of famous people. Because you know why? people will never had the wits to stand you. So, guess you better change. yes you....

Thats it, from le me, thanks to ma friend and go to hell fakers.

Monday, March 19, 2012

COOLIOOOO SYDNEY WHITE ROCKS!



so... for the past few weeks, my friends and I were memorising a script that was given to us by a famous director. Well, not really. But really. we memorised the script of the story, SYDNEY WHITE!


I now, I am very outdated and stuff.. but geez... I've missed a lot of things. It is the among the best cliche love story that I have ever watched, and eventhough it is predictable.. but you should give credit though... It very creative to change the fairy tale snow white to fit in for today's situation.


yes.. there are modern witch; Rachel Witchburn, the princess; Sydney White.. the 7 dwarves (or should I call them dorks);George, Embele, Gurkin, Terrence, Spanky, Lenny, Matthew.and of course... A handsome and very every-girls-dream-like prince; Tyler Prince. WOOOOOOO. ( rolling on the floor, enthusiastically)


For those who had watched it, yes, we already finished memorizing Kappa's cheer, the dialogues between the dorks and some other mushy stuff... but hey, details right? So, the best cliche movie award goes to...

SYDNEY WHITE! (and for those who have'nt watched it yet, please do so.^_^)

And for the perky omega cheerleader (muna) and for the partier (sara) please do remember this moment. As I will treasure it forever. Also to the one the get the tittle grumpy, whenever we pull Sydney White joke, the lovely singer (Nadya) love you guys sooo much.


I am Rachel Witchburn and I approve this message. XD