Monday, January 30, 2012

TEST and... marriage?

urgh.... got an important test today... well.. it is just a test.. not as important as exams... but... well.. I really need to give a damn on that, since that it will be totally impossible for me to get full marks for my exam.. so... yeah. well... it went on like what i had expected it to be...
* I came in late.. (bloody rapidkl)
* My phone rang and it shocked the hall
* i did a major facepalm when I see the question and asked - dafuq is this?
so... yeah... it has high percentage that i will flunk this one.. (damn you 9GAG)

urmh.. yes I am a muslim... right... 100% sure. however, today i was shocked... well.. maybe.. like to death.. when my friend said that i need to practice living in a very humble life. why? well..

*1 hour before*

gosh!!! look at this bride!! this islamic bride!!! she wore only a jubah and a long scarf for her wedding!! and they even got no tent for the guests, no isle, no bridesmaid.. nothing! and i was dumbfounded with that, until i asked one of my friend. (yes, and that is you Siti Sarah Yahaya) and she said that it is a way a wedding should be. a low cost, no flashy, no paparazzi, wedding. You just do the akad and that is it. No 'Pelamin' and stuffss... 0.o



ooookkkkaaayyyyyy...
"how do you want your wedding to be?? you should be like that though... heck.. I will wear that on my wedding day" and i was like... okaaayyy.... fine. urmm... I will think of that ten years later.

conclusion is... I am very-very jealous for the bride because she wore the simple jubah for her wedding. absolutely gorgeous even though she didnt wore the heavy make up on her face or a v neck gown. Its odd how that opened my eyes. seriously...

fine.. I will think about that... fin.



I like PURRRRPLEEEE *intro to me*

ngeeeee.... HI. gosh... what should I say?? Arrrrrrhhhh.... hi.

*ok.... awkward....*

hi.... I am Bell! yeah! I am a law student... wait... I am just a foundation of law student. Not yet to be called a law student. Urm... I like to read.. I like to eat and stuff. I hate hot day, tiredness and being bored. Add-on, i hate bitches and douche bags. So, maybe in some point I'll be bitching about them. Call me a bitch. I dont mind. It is just a word.. duh.

*sorry for the harsh words..* A little bit excited, i guess.. well, i am here, i am not going to flashing my boyfriend every where ( as if). Flashing my branded items all over the place ( duh!) and I am not going to tell the whole on how good I am (because It was supposed to be a praise from someone to you, not a word for you to declared yourself).

Lastly... quotes of the day!

le wild bitch appears: you think you are smart, but we are smarter. *smug*
me : sure... you are 'smarter' because you have shit for your brain. dumbbiatch..

YOU MAD BITCH?

so.... I'll see you tomorrow... sure... got a test to study for... -___-*